🗑️ Runs Deletion
Delete the unwanted runs and never see them again, including in reports and the runs list.

Delete the unwanted runs and never see them again, including in reports and the runs list.
-
Open the run you want to delete
-
Click "Advanced" tab
-
Click "Delete"
-
The run is gone!